Meet our Marine Credit Union Board of Directors

Robert Carney, Emeritus Director
Retired Professor, Finance, UW-La Crosse

Jonathon Horne, Third Vice Chair
Managing Director, Idea Fund of La Crosse

Charlie Jelen, Advisory Director
Program Manager, Trane Company

Tom Knothe, Chair
Associate Professor, Dahl School of Business, Viterbo University

William Maas, Second Vice Chair
President, UW-System University Insurance Association
Department Chair & Associate Professor, Accounting, UW-La Crosse

Mic Michels, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Inland

Mark Reed, Secretary
Attorney, Marberry Law Firm

Brian Rude, First Vice Chair
Retired, External & Member Relations, Dairyland Power Cooperative
Former State Senator

Anne Snow, Fourth Vice Chair
Founder & Executive Director, Children’s Museum of La Crosse

Executive Leadership Team

Ken Brossman, Chief Lending Officer

Lisa Deml, Senior Vice President of Administration

Blake Herring, Chief Human Resources Officer

Bill James, Chief Risk Officer

Jack Kalander, Chief Information Officer

Joe Liethen, Chief Financial Officer

Joumana Mcdad, Chief Service Delivery and Experience Officer

Darrick Weeks, President/CEO

Marine Credit Union Foundation Board of Directors

Michael Linse, President

Nancy McHugh, Secretary

Ryan Hall, Treasurer

Shy Jackson, Director

Juan Jimenez, Director

Sam Kaufman, Director

Ken King, DIrector

Josh VandeBerg, Director

Tonya Wagner, Director